St.GC OBA | Ontario Chapter, Board of Directors 2012-2014

STGC Board of Directors

Back Row (l-r): Richard Saunders, Ray Chang, Andre Gregory, Gary Thompson, Milton Hart, Omari Spence, Howard Shearer.
Front Row (l-r): Danny Ho Lung, Tariq Wright, Pat Garel, Fred Kennedy, Benito Palomino, John Flynn.
Inset (l-r): Fr. Michael Davidson S.J., Joel Frecklenton, Tyronne Holbrooke, Ray Lodenquai, & Deacon Peter Rickards.

Summer Gala 2013 Committee Members

committee members

(l-r) Fred Kennedy(Chair), Ray Chang, Donette Chin-Loy Chang, John Flynn, Daniel Ho Lung, Gary Thompson,
Joel Freckleton, Dwayne Redwood, Deidre Richards.